Communication in..2 :)

 

She : You ruined my life! Why did not I ‘m married with Sidorenko ! … Well mother said …

Him: ( silence sarcastic )

Her: God, I was stupid !

Him: ( silence illustration)

She : Are you kidding me? That’s enough ! I go! I leave ! …

Him: ( silence scared )

She : Yes , go! Not anymore! … Your sarcasm ! … Your eternal irony ! … I’m tired !

Him: ( silence pleading )

She : What do  you not  like? Are you scared ? E -he -he ..

Him: ( silence mutt )

She : Well, do not suffer … Or, stay with you until one another.

Him: ( silence relieved ) She : Let’s cherish my goodness , you sluggard .

Him: ( silence grateful )

Her: Well , you hypocrite , look … I want to say something about Sasha …  Her husband is alcoholic. Yes … drinks heavily …

Him: ( silence triumphant )

Her, and she bore it all … But now , he jumps to the beat and she left him . And I, he realized , I was with you. Finally , she has nowhere to stay .

Him: ( silence compassionate )

She : Will you stay with us for a while with her mother , right?

Him: ( silence uncensored through his teeth )

She : Well, do not get excited , do not take up much room , that ‘s the small stature Both …

Him: ( silence tragic )

She : See honey, you never what to protest . I always say that you understand me better than anyone .

Him: ( silence fainting)

She : It ‘s going to be great, I thought already . Sasha will sleep with me and her mother here on the couch. See what arrangement Convenient !

He ( the grave silence ) !

She : Do not start sulking ! Sasha is a good girl and I speak only good … Even her husband ‘s sorry you do not look like you …

Him: ( silence of death)

She : Yes , yes, even said so ! You know, dear … Sasha was listening and I was thinking : how many problems would be solved if all men were like you … rich , dumb and paralyzed …

Leave a Reply

