New days love letter :)

Corporate Love Letter

Dear Maria , I am happy to tell you that I love you starting on Wednesday, September 17, 2003 . Regarding our meeting of September 17, 2003 at 15:00 I would like to see me as a future boyfriend. Our romance will undergo a trial period of not less than three months and depending on compatibility of us will be permanent . Of course , during the test , continuous training will be about maintaining and developing relationships and evaluation schemes to promote the relationship boyfriend / girlfriend to husband / wife . Expenses for coffee and entertainment would initially be shared equally between us. Later, on account of your performance , I will cover a larger share of the costs. Please answer me within 30 days from the date of receipt , otherwise the offer will be canceled without notice and will consider anyone else. I’d be happy if you pass on this letter to your sister , if you do not wish to benefit from this offer.

Thanks in advance .

Yours Victor

Reply : Dear Victor , Thank you for your consideration of the evidence you addressing me this offer. I hope we have a future relationship , but I just ended selection of offers ( I already have 5 offers ) and was elected Daniel . He’s a very nice guy and instead ensure payment of expenses necessary to maintain the relationship. But I promise that the first signs of unreliability ( failure to pay ) or low value and / or Digital services will organize a new selection of offers and will take into account your offer. Until then my sister would be happy to work with you.

For now of Daniel ,

Maria

Leave a Reply

